Like Button

About Us!

Foto saya
The Rawkly Members of us! : • Riefan N S as Vocalist and Bassist • Riga Feraldy Al Hakim as Right Guitarist • Tyo Hardianto as Rhytm Guitar and Vocal 2 • Faisal Reza Akbar 8bit Controllers, Loop, Geek Tracker • Mulya Addin N P as Drummer Formed a new band which led to the band's name is Speak And Spell taken from an electronic device that can Speak and Spell words with a digital format. Similarly, Speak And Spell is meant is that they want to speak and spell out their new music genre to all people and not based on a fame of music lovers who had intimidated an underrated band into the music.

Kamis, 19 Januari 2012

Speak & Spell feat. Lala "After Ruin" - Singkirkan Perbedaan [HD] from ryckoco on Vimeo.
Our Other Single From Our Mini Album Debut

Directed By : Hamka Winovan (Hamkancut)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar